Return to Triumph Endurance 14 x 20½" Framing Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend May 19, 2022
Reviewer: Becca  
Quick shipping. Looks beautiful! Solid, high quality item that showcases achievement so well. Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anthony Vasile from Wilmington, DE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Worth, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2019
Reviewer: Melanie Ware from Plano, TX United States  
Never disappointed in your products! The frames help to keep that memory alive for my son in law. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase of marathon medal frame December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Goodchild from Keene, NH United States  
Very, very Impressed with the service. I order the frame on-line, which was simple. The frame arrived within the week. The quality is exceptional. The outcome was magnificent. I encourage anyone looking to display their sporting accomplishments to go to Photo Finish Frames. Thank you Photo Finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience ! December 2, 2016
Reviewer: SZ from Los Angeles, CA United States  
When I placedmy order,the site told me the frame I wanted was only available in black.
I ordered it and added in the comments that I would have preferred it in mahogany.
When my order arrived, it was a mahogany frame.
Thank you Photo Finish Frames !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend November 18, 2015
Reviewer: Sheila from Bridgeton, NJ United States  
Great experience and top notch product!!  Super easy to put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Out of the shoe box on to the wall August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pflugerville, TX United States  
I am very pleased with the presentation.  Shipping and ordering was quick and easy.  For a non-DIY person, this kit is great.  I plan to order more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great looking frame! April 28, 2015
Reviewer: JM from Toms River, NJ United States  
The kit arrived in very secure packaging with excellent instructions. It was easy to insert the photo and attach the bib and medal to the adhesive. It only took about 10 minutes to assemble. I would definitely recommend this product. My husband was very happy with the look of the finished frame!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best way to preserve the memory! March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Billy Montgomery from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
My Photo Finish frame looks far better than I imagined it would.  The craftsmanship is very high quality.  The precut matting was super fool-proof.  My bib, medal and picture slipped in effortlessly and look GREAT!  I've wanted one of these for years, and my marathon memories are finally out of the box and up on my wall where they should be!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items