Return to Triumph Endurance 14 x 20½" Framing Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Most Excellent! April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Albert from Fort Worth, TX United States  
What a great way to capture an accomplishment!  I have 16 finisher medals and finally displayed my latest medal from the Boston Marathon.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ms Kelli was great and extremely heloful October 11, 2017
Reviewer: atul shingal from llionis, IL United States  
Made rmake  decision to go photo finif rather than aazon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Triumph Endurance 14X20 framing kit September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Black from Emmaus, PA United States  
The frame was gorgeous! Even better then I expected. Very simple, easy to follow instructions. I was very pleased with how it turned out. Would certainly order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Photo Finish Frames June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Laura Hradecky from Katy, TX United States  
This was the perfect Father's Day gift. It arrived quickly and they were very accommodating! they even ordered a different mat to match the other one I purchases years ago. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great frame July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Jillian Miesen from Maryland Heights, MO United States  
I have one of these frames for my first half marathon, and a year later, I did my first full marathon.  I neglected to order a frame until several years later.  I paid considerably more, but it's still worth it.  Great way to memorialize a great moment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Alexandra Miller from Washington, DC United States  
shipping was fast, looks great in person, high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality frame August 24, 2014
Reviewer: Mariel from New Orleans, LA United States  
High quality frame for a reasonable price. Frame was packaged very well and delivery was prompt. Easy to follow instructions. The perfect customized frame by adding personal race memorabilia without the hassle of designing it yourself. Overall, I highly recommend ordering from Photo Finish frames.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Triumph Endurance Frame June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy Bailor from Mooresville, NC United States  
Great product was a big hit for a fathers day gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Triumph Endurance 14 x 20½" Framing Kit May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very nice frame, arrived quickly, and customer service was great with fixing an error that I made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Edwards from Scotch Plains, NJ United States  
Product came very quickly.  Owner was great at helping me since my medal was large and thicker than some.  Fine quality.  Excellent packing materials to keep the frame safe.  It was very easy to use and I was done in 15 minutes.  Very professional looking.  Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items