Return to Victory Endurance 14" x 11" Framing Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 . November 10, 2021
Reviewer: Patty Pogue from Spring, TX United States  
I have purchased other race display frames and this one is a little more expensive but it's a far higher quality than any other which makes it a much better value overall. The shipping packaging was sufficient to ensure there was not a scratch to the frame or glass. Also, this is a true kit because everything you need is included.  The instructions are very detailed and easy to follow. This is a very high-quality vendor I would purchase from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice frame February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Rich from New York, NY United States  
This frame is one of the better values for marathon mementos.  Very easy to put your picture and finishers medal into the frame and I saved a significant amount of money with this product.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Sue Collins from Cincinnati, OH United States  
It’s perfect love the all black it gives a classic look and directions are easy to follow

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product to capture a race memory December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Brandon Johnson from Atlanta, GA United States  
I was a little frustrated to spend so much on a frame to capture my race memory, but there just aren't that many quality products available. After a lot of online browsing, I settled on this frame. Despite the price, I was very pleased with the purchase. The matting is excellent. The instructions are clear and easy to follow. The design is clean and professional. My medal was easy to mount. The frame arrived very quickly and I was able to put everything together in a matter of minutes. It's a great way to show off a memorable race!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect keepsake December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montgomery, TX United States  
Great way to display your medal. Easy to put together. Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Professional Quality April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Lori Waldee-Warden from Bear, DE United States  
Couldn't have been any easier!  Thank you for making a product that looks like a professional framing job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Joe Antonelli from Baltimore, MD United States  
The frame is as described and I love how it looks. Very easy to put together and looks like it costs a fortune from a professional frame shop. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased March 5, 2014
Reviewer: AC from Evanston, IL United States  
Frame construction is very solid and substantial, and the matting is very cleverly set up to easily facilitate adding the photo and medal with a minimum amount of effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fisinhers frame December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Janice from Doylestown, PA United States  
I bought this for my sister  it made her cry  she loved it .  Great looking frame.  I also spelled marathon wrong  you guys responded very quickly.  It was very much appreciated.  Thanks and happy new year

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Ginger Heidel from Savannah, GA United States  
The frame arrived in great shape and was well-packaged, but I was most impressed with how easy it was to add the picture and medal. In just a few minutes I was finished and it looked great. Looking forward to giving it as a Christmas gift to commemorate my husband's first half-marathon.

Was this review helpful to you?